Song Monster Radio

This is the first ever Song Monster Radio Session hosted by myself 🙂

Here is a track listing for all of you lovely people:

Rootnote Collective: “Formation” (Slaptop Bootleg)

Rhoda: “For You” (Flamingosis remix)

Jurassic 5: “Customer Service”

Damian Marley: “Welcome to Jamrock” (Marcutio remix)

T-Pain: “I’m Sprung” (Lemi Vice & Acion Jackson remix)

Jamie XX: “Good Times” (Wood n Soo Reboot)

Outkast: “Rosa Parks” (Adam Foster Summertime remix)

Fabian Luttenberger: “Vague” (Stan Sax Edit)

Baby Bash: “Suga Suga” (Jerry Folk remix)

Kanye West: “Fade” (Reed Streets Remix)

Fatboy Slim: “Praise You Right Now” (Dunisco Remix)

Gallant: “Weight in Gold” (Remix)

Snoop Dogg: “Drop it Like it’s Hot” (The Golden Pony Remix)

Empire of the Sun: “Walking on a Dream” (Zack Martino Remix)

Nays x DJ Odie: “Knocking’ On Heaven” (Bob Dylan Cover)


Cheers to you!!! Have a great day.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.